Music makes the world
go round
Baby!

Bar Wunder hosts regular Sunday sesh afternoons and special Friday and Saturday night live music events. From jazz, country, indie pop, rock and everything in between. We personally select those artists suited to our unique vibe. If it’s crap, you won’t see it here! Click on each event to find out more.

Want to see what you’ve missed so far? Click here

Friday 11th June – Coalfalls. Free entry

Tuesday 15th June – QMusic Connect. 6pm. Free entry. More info here

Thursday 17th June – Open mic. All welcome. Free entry

Saturday 19th June – Elbury ‘Violet Town’ single launch w/ Nine Year Sister. Free entry

Sunday 20th June – Riley Argus. Free entry

Saturday 26th June – 80’s Karaoke Night. Free entry

Friday 2nd July – Terence Boyd Thallon. Free entry

Saturday 3rd July – Selfish Sons. Free entry

Friday 9th July – Kim Churchill. Tickets here

Saturday 10th July – Dave Graney and Clare Moore. Tickets here

Saturday 17th July – Hazel Mei. Free entry

Friday 23rd July – McDermott and North

Saturday 24th July – Shaun Kirk. Tickets here

Friday 30th July – Hachiku. Free entry

Wednesday 8th September – The Dandy Tour 2021, Andy Penkow & Dan Higgins with Lisa De Angelis.

If you’re a talented muso, can pull a crowd and think we may just be the utopian venue you’ve been looking for, then get in touch here.